Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Online Account Access

GenoaBank Board of Directors
GenoaBank's Board of Directors is comprised of local business men and women. Their professional experience, business insight, and community involvement are key to our success.

Marty Sutter  |  Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Denise Bowland  |  Director 
Kevin Bringe  |  Director
John Harbal, II  |  Director
Mark Hecklinger  | 
Steven Irwin  |  Director
Doug Samsen  |  Lead Independent Director
Derek Sprouse  |  Director

GenoaBank Officers
Every great relationship begins with a strong foundation based on trust, shared values and priorities. At GenoaBank, our team of officers will work hard to earn your trust and help you through life’s many stages. We are here to serve you!

Marty Sutter  |  President/CEO
Todd Marsh  |  VP Chief Financial Officer
Erick Scharer  |  VP Controller and Facilities Manager 
Mark Carr  |  VP Mortgage Sales Manager
Justin Moore  VP Senior Lender and Risk Management 
Luke Sutter  VP Commercial Lending
Annelle Reed  |  VP Branch Administration

Jay Patterson  |   VP Chief Information Officer
Kim Alt  |  VP Operations
Rachael Paule  VP Human Resource Manager
Staci McDaniel  |  VP Marketing Manager

Planning a major remodel or starting from the ground up?
Let GenoaBank help you along the way with our convenient Construction Loan.

Apply Online for Your Home Loan, today!
You can apply online and we’ll have everything ready when you stop in to one of our branch locations.