Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.


Online Account Access
Login

2022 Holiday Schedule 

So that our employees may celebrate holidays with their friends and families, the following holiday hours apply to all of our GenoaBank locations.

Our ATMs and Online/Mobile Banking are available at all times for your banking needs.


New Year’s Day CLOSED Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Day OPEN Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day OPEN Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day CLOSED Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day CLOSED Monday, July 4, 2022
Juneteenth Observed OPEN Monday, June 20, 2022
Labor Day CLOSED Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day OPEN Monday, October 10, 2022
Veteran's Day OPEN Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve Day OPEN Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) CLOSED Monday, December 26, 2022