Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.


Online Account Access
Login

2023 Holiday Schedule 

So that our employees may celebrate holidays with their friends and families, the following holiday hours apply to all of our GenoaBank locations.

Our ATMs and Online/Mobile Banking are available at all times for your banking needs.


New Year’s Day CLOSED Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day OPEN Monday, January 15, 2024
President's Day OPEN Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day CLOSED Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth OPEN Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day CLOSED Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day CLOSED Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day OPEN Monday, October 14, 2024
Veteran's Day OPEN Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Day CLOSED Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day CLOSED Wednesday, January 1, 2025